## List of Holidays for Session-2024-25

Sr. No.	HOLIDAY	DATE/S	DAY/S
1	CHETI CHAND	10th April	WEDNESDAY
2	RAMZAN EID	11th April	THURSDAY
3	RAM NAVMI	17th April	WEDNESDAY
4	SUMMER VACATION	1st May to 12th June	WED. to WED.
5	BAKRI EID	17th June	MONDAY
6	MUHARRAM	17th July	WEDNESDAY
7	INDEPENDENCE DAY	15th Aug	THURSDAY
8	RAKSHA BANDHAN	19th Aug	MONDAY
9	JANMASHTMI	26th Aug	MONDAY
10	SAMVATSARI	To be Declared	
11	EID-E-MILAD	16th Sept.	MONDAY
12	GANDHI JAYANTI	2nd Oct.	WEDNESDAY
13	AUTUMN BREAK	11th Oct. to 13th Oct.	SUN.
14	DIWALI BREAK	27th Oct. to 10th Nov.	SUNDAY to SUNDAY
15	GURUNANAK JAYANTI	15th Nov.	FRIDAY
16	CHRISTMAS	25th Dec.	WEDNESDAY
17	WINTER BREAK	29th Dec. to 1st Jan	SUN. to WED.
18	UTTARAYAN	14th to 15th Jan	TUESDAY to WED.
19	MAHA SHIVRATRI	To be Declared	
20	HOLI	To be Declared	
21	RAM NAVAMI	To be Declared	

Note: Mahavir Jayant Ambedkar Jayanti, Rathyatra, Republic Day, Buddha Purnima, Dusshera, Dipawali, Sardar Patel jayanti, New Year, Bhai Dooj are during breaks or on Sunday So they are not separately declared as holiday.